Approving pictures in a group

When a picture is added to a group, the administrator needs to approve it before it is shown in the group. 

No notifications are sent for approval or rejection, or for removal from groups. 

The administrator can check their Activity For You page regularly to see if any of their groups have pictures waiting for approval.

If a group has too many pictures waiting for approval, it will be temporarily hidden on the site until they have been through the approval process.

Feedback and Knowledge Base